Nominee Ballot - July 10, 2021 Virtual Delegate Assembly

Action: I vote to elect all nominees listed on the ballot for MC USA boards and agencies as presented by the Leadership Discernment Committee.



Delegates will vote Yes, No or Abstain by Zoom poll.

Term length for all boards: 2021-25 unless otherwise noted.

MODERATOR-ELECT AND MODERATOR

Elect as moderator-elect for two years (2021-23) followed by two years as moderator (2023-25): Jon Carlson, Lancaster Pa.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Elect for a four-year term: Richard R. Aguirre, Goshen, Ind., 1st term Emily Merolli, Takoma Park, M.D., 1st term

EVERENCE

Elect for a four-year term: Katelyn Nafziger Leichty, Goshen, Ind., 1st term Ruth Suter, Brisbane, Calif., 1st term

MENNONITE MISSION NETWORK

Elect for a four-year term: Kelsey Hochstetler, Millersburg, Ohio, 1st term Horace McMillon, Jackson, Miss., 1st term

LEADERSHIP DISCERNMENT COMMITTEE

Elect for a four-year term:

Sandra Montes-Martinez, Dallas, Tex., 2nd term Stan Shantz, Lancaster, Pa., 2nd term